Killarney, Co. Kerry, A Stunning Place to Get Married…

I had the great pleasure of working with Lorraine & Joe on their wedding day in Killarney. They travelled from Dublin to get married in Kerry because of Joe’s family connections in Killarney. I really enjoyed working with them mainly because I knew that they appreciated good photography. I travelled over to Killarney Golf & Fishing Club and the Aghadoe Heights the day before to scout out the best angles as Joe really wanted to see the incredible landscapes come across in the shots. I like to veer away from the bog standard shots that have been done many times before in these places so armed with my wellies I plodded through the mud until I found the angles that did the landscape justice and boy was it worth it!


