Cannot Wait…

I cannot wait to feast my eyes on Barry McCall’s portrait book in aid of the ISPCC. I watched Barry and his shots in awe last night on the Late Late Show. In a way it gave me a lift to see seriously good, professional photography in the limelight again. Sometimes I feel as if people have lost respect / become complacent about the art of good photography and those who create it. I know this is because everyone has a camera these days but a good and most often bad tool does not a good picture make. Thankfully an excellent photograph is still in the hands of the person who SEES the shot…

Baby Portrait

 

Senior Portrait

 

Leave a Reply

