My iPod is Making Me Crazy (via Quirkyculture)

Just to reiterate on my iPhone post here. I came across this funny post, with a some very valid points by the Quirky Culture blog…

My iPod is Making Me Crazy My iPod is wreaking havoc upon my mental health. One moment, I’m meditating prayerfully on eternity and the next I’m in a sentimental swoon over my seventh-grade sweetheart. But before I even recall why the song has dragged me back to my adolescence, I’m dancing to an aerobics routine that would make Jane Fonda proud. My iPod has changed the … Read More

via Quirkyculture

Leave a Reply

