Funky, Green VW Van…

A very quick post before I sign off and get my butt in gear for the Kerry Wedding Show this Sunday..

This is a shot from Ciara and Damien’s wedding which was on a very cold but dry day in January. It was excellent weather for me mainly because I wasn’t the one wearing the sleeveless dress. I also had the most perfect cloud cover in the sky to produce even, soft light on the skin of Ciara and Damien.

Meenagohane

More images to follow and then I’ll tell you about this funky, green VW Van.

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

