My New Photography Workshops for Mums & Dads!

Photography workshops

It is with great excitement and just a little bit of trepidation that I announce my new photography workshops for Mums & Dads! This October 15th (10.30-1.30pm) or 19th (6.30pm-9.30pm), I will be teaching Mums & Dads how to get the best results from their pocket and SLR cameras when photographing their kids (for the times when I am not around!). I will hosting the workshops at O’ Donnell’s Bar & Restaurant in Mounthawk, Tralee. The 3 hour classes will be fun, sociable and hands on with some goodies thrown in. The cost is 80 euro including tea/coffee, treats and a goody bag. Booking is absolutely essential as I want to limit the amount of attendees. You can call me on 086 345 4620 (9-5pm) to book right away or simply CLICK HERE to pay online.

Leave a Reply

